Network Focus Areas

The CQUIN learning network is designed to foster south-to-south collaboration and the exchange of best practices, resources, and tools. Focus areas change from year to year, and are determined by member countries as they express interest in launching new communities of practice, visiting one another for learning visits, and/or request technical assistance from the ICAP/CQUIN team.

Our focus areas include:

  • Monitoring and evaluation of DSD
  • Differentiated TB/HIV services
  • DSD for advanced HIV disease and people at high risk of DSD progression
  • DSD for key and priority populations
  • Differentiated PMTCT services
  • DSD for people with both HIV and non-communicable diseases (NCDs)
  • DSD for displaced, mobile, and migrant populations 


Monitoring and Evaluation of DSD

Quality and Quality Improvement

Differentiated TB/HIV Services


DSD for Advanced HIV Disease and People at High Risk of HIV Progression

DSD for Key and Priority Populations

Differentiated MCH Services

DSD for People with HIV and Non-Communicable Diseases (NCDs)

Archived Network Focus Areas

Newsletter Signup